Parents' service
Parent's service

Pregnant women or young parents often pose the question: How does that work? We are certain, we can answer your question.

Our parent service will be happy to help and can be reached at
+49 (0) 8374-934 222 or elternservice@toepfer-babywelt.de

Nutrition plan

Töpfer’s nutrition plan not only includes the latest scientific findings, but also the experience of highly qualified employees, most of whom are parents themselves. Please read here which nutrition is optimal for your baby in its respective stage of development.

Nutrition plan

Kidscare

Little becomes big

When they start kindergarten at the latest, our young ones feel quite grownup; they want to discover their world and experience new adventures. This places high demands on both parents as well as on care products. On one hand, the child‘s skin still reacts sensitively to external stimuli, on the other hand, kids want to be cool.

For this reason, Töpfer has developed a care series called KidsCare which gets along without the frills and instead, has natural, skin-friendly ingredients, bears the COSMOS label and by all accounts, cares for hair and skin. This way, parents have a good feeling and the children are ready for the small and the big adventures life has to offer.

 

Töpfer

For little Heroes

For little Heroes

For little Heroes

Töpfer

For Supergirls

For Supergirls

For Supergirls

Elternservice
Elternservice

Während Schwangerschaft, Stillzeit und der neuen, aufregenden Zeit mit dem Baby gibt es die ein oder andere Frage. Wir von Töpfer helfen Ihnen gerne.

Rufen Sie uns an +49 8374 934-222 oder schreiben Sie uns elternservice@toepfer-babywelt.de

Ernährungsplan

Im Töpfer Ernährungsplan stecken nicht nur neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse, sondern auch die Erfahrung gut ausgebildeter Mitarbeiter, die zum großen Teil selbst Eltern sind. Lesen Sie hier, welche Ernährung in welcher Lebensphase für Ihr Baby optimal ist.

Zum Ernährungsplan

Menü

Aus klein wird groß

Spätestens, wenn sie in den Kindergarten kommen, fühlen sich unsere Kleinen ganz groß, möchten die Welt entdecken und neue Abenteuer erleben. Das bedeutet eine Herausforderung für die Eltern und für die Pflegeprodukte: Auf der einen Seite reagiert die Kinderhaut immer noch empfindlich auf äußere Reize – auf der anderen Seite kann es nicht cool genug zugehen.

Deshalb hat Töpfer die Pflegeserie KidsCare entwickelt, die ohne Glitzer und Glamour auskommt, dafür aber aus natürlichen, hautfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen besteht, das COSMOS-Siegel trägt und Haut und Haar nach allen Regeln der Kunst pflegt. Damit die Eltern ein gutes Gefühl haben und die Kinder bereit sind für die kleinen und großen Abenteuer des Lebens.

Töpfer

Für kleine Helden

Für kleine Helden

Für kleine Helden

Töpfer

Für Supergirls

Für Supergirls

Für Supergirls